Agriculture_2
Committed to building the best business environment for North American equipment dealers.
NAEDA

Contact Us

The staff members of the North American Equipment Dealers Association are glad to help you with your questions or to respond to your concerns. For additional information, please contact us at:

Mailing Address: North American Equipment Dealers Association
1195 Smizer Mill Road
Fenton, MO 63026

Directions:

Download Directions to NAEDA map

Phone Number: 636/349-5000

Fax Number:

636/349-5443

General E-mail Inquiries: naeda@naeda.com

 


NAEDA Staff

Richard "Rick" Lawhun
President/CEO
Phone: 636/349-6221
Email: lawhunr@naeda.com

Michael Williams (Bio)
VP, Government Relations / Treasurer
Phone: 636/349-6204
Email: williamsm@naeda.com

Joseph Dykes
Director of Member Services
Phone: 636/349-6205
Email: dykesj@naeda.com

Doug Kreienkamp
Accounting Assistant / Membership
Phone: 636/349-6224
Email: kreienkampd@naeda.com

Amy Volk
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 636/349-6220
Email: volka@naeda.com
 

NAEDA Associates

NAEDA Corporate Counsel
Lance Formwalt
Seigfreid Bingham, P.C.
2800 Commerce Tower - 911 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816/421-4460
Email: lancef@seigfreidbingham.com
Web site: www.seigfreidbingham.com

NAEDA Accountant
Philip Brumbaugh 
Philip G. Brumbaugh CPA, CVA
13358 Manchester Road, Suite 190
Des Peres, MO 63131
Phone: 314/984-8500
Email: phil@brumbaughcpa.com
Web site: www.brumbaughcpa.com

NAEDA Auditor
Steve Henson
Maddock, Henson & Haberstroh, PC
5353 S. Lindbergh Blvd., Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63126
Phone: 314/894-8400
Email: info@mhhcpa.net
Web site: www.mhhcpa.net


Safety / Risk Management - U.S.
Laramie Sandquist
NAEDA Risk Management Consultant 
Federated Insurance Companies
121 E Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone: 800/533-0472
Cell: 507/444-7014
Email: ljsandquist@fedins.com
Web site: www.federatedinsurance.com

Safety / Risk Management - Canada
Richard Frost
NAEDA Risk Management Consultant
Federated Insurance of Canada
717 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 3C9
Phone: 800/665-1934
Email: richard.frost@federated.ca
Web site: www.federated.ca

Publishing
Jack Odle
Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
The Progressive Farmer
2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 415
Birmingham, AL 35209 
Phone: 205/414-4731
Email: jodle@progressivefarmer.com
Web site: www.progressivefarmer.com

 

Skyscraper