OPE_ATV
Committed to building the best business environment for North American equipment dealers.
NAEDA

NAEDA Executive Committee

The NAEDA executive committee of the NAEDA board of directors is comprised of the chairman, first vice chairman, second vice chairman, immediate past chairman, the NAEDA president/CEO, and the president of the North American Equipment Association Executives (NAEAE).

Officers are elected annually by the board of directors at its fall board meeting and take office the first day of March. They serve for a one year term. The NAEDA president/CEO and the NAEAE president are ex-officio members without a vote on the executive committee. Should the executive committee reach a stalemate, the matter is referred to the NAEDA board of directors for resolution. The executive committee has the power to conduct the business and affairs of the association between meetings of the board of directors.

 

Blaine Bingham


 

Chairman
Blaine Bingham
(Far West Equipment Dealers Association)





 

First Vice Chairman & Treasurer
Brian Carpenter
(Northeast Equipment Dealers Association)



 

Second Vice Chairman & Secretary
Mark Foster
(Mid-America Equipment Retailers Association)

Tom Nobbe

Immediate Past Chairman
Tom Nobbe 
(Midwest Equipment Dealers Association)


NAEAE President
Mike Caraway 
(SouthEastern Equipment Dealers Association)

NAEDA Board of Directors

The NAEDA board of directors is made up of one dealer representative from each affiliated state, regional or provincial association. About one third of the directors are elected each year, for a three year term, which begins the first day of March. They can serve up to two consecutive terms. The property, business and affairs of the association are directed by the board of directors. These leaders are a source of information about NAEDA projects and activities as well as the contacts for issues or problems that should be brought to the attention of the national organization.

 

Deep South Equipment Dealers Association

Jay Chapman
Chapman Tractor Co
1510 Azalea Dr
Waynesboro, MS 39367-2261
601/735-4461
Fax: 601/735-3482
E-mail: chapmant@cmaaccess.com
www.chapmantractorco.com

Northeast Equipment Dealers Association

Brian Carpenter
Champlain Valley Equipment Inc
PO Box 522
453 Exchange St
Middlebury, VT 05753-0522
802/388-4967
Fax: 802/388-9656
E-mail: brian@champlainvalleyequipment.com
www.champlainvalleyequipment.com

Far West Equipment Dealers Association

Blaine Bingham
Bingham Equipment Co
1655 S Country Club Dr
Mesa, AZ 85210-6001
480/969-5516
Fax: 480/969-0271
E-mail: blaine.bingham@binghamequipment.com
www.binghamequipment.com

Ohio Michigan Equipment Dealers Association

George Fackler, III
Fackler Kubota Tractor
2326 Newark-Granville Road
Granville, OH 43023-9138
740/522-3128
Fax: 740/522-4357
E-mail: fcggeorge@yahoo.com

Iowa-Nebraska Equipment Dealers Association

Stan Stutheit
Stutheit Implement Co
257 N 30th Rd
Syracuse, NE  68446
402/269-2241
Fax: 402/269-2029
E-mail: stan@stutheitimpl.com 
www.stutheitimpl.com
 

Pacific Northwest Association

Farrell J. Oswald
Pioneer Equipment Co., Idaho Division
4943 N 29th E, Ste B
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
208/529-4787 ext. 11
Fax: 208/529-0013
E-mail: foswald@pioneerequipment.com
www.pioneerequipment.com

Mid-America Equipment Retailers Association

Mark Foster
Birkey’s Farm Store, Inc.
PO Box 186 
Williamsport, IN 47993-0186
765/762-6153
Fax: 765/762-6986
Email: mfoster@birkeys.com
www.birkeys.com

SouthEastern Equipment Dealers Association

Joe Nash
Delta Implement Co. Inc.
PO Box 5337
Greenville, MS 38704
662/332-2683
Fax: 662/332-2911
Email: jnash@deltaimplementco.com
www.deltaimplementco.com

Midwest Equipment Dealers Association

Tom Nobbe
Wm Nobbe & Co
6469 State Rt 3
Waterloo, IL  62298-0153
618/939-6717
Fax: 618/939-4550
Email: tnobbe@wmnobbe.com
www.wmnobbe.com
 

Southern Equipment Dealers Association

Milton Noland
H & R Agri-Power 
PO Box 426
Aliceville, AL 35442-0426
205/373-8751
Fax: 205/373-6320
Email: milton.noland@hragripower.com 
www.hragripower.com

MN-SD Equipment Dealers Association

Charlie Swenson
Schuneman Equipment Co
500 Highway 14 West
Tyler, MN 56178-0451
507/247-5572
Fax: 507/247-5573
Email: cswenson2@cfl.rr.com
www.schunemanequipment.com

Western Equipment Dealers Association

Harold Chapman Jr.
Crown Power & Equipment Co., LLC
1881 E. Prathersville Rd.   
Columbia, MO 65202-9259 
573/443-4541
Fax: 573/875-0776
Email: hchapman@crown-power.com
www.crown-power.com

Montana Equipment Dealers Association

Brion Torgerson
Torgerson's LLC
4701 River Drive North
Great Falls, MT 59405
406/453-1453
Fax: 406/727-2965
Email:brion.torgerson@torgerson.biz 
www.torgerson.biz

Western Equipment Dealers Association

Gail Halderman
Medicine Hat New Holland Ltd
1625 30th Street SW
Medicine Hat, Alberta  T1B 3N5
403/528-2800
Fax: 403/528-3372
E-mail: gail.halderman@robertsonimplements.com 
www.medhatnh.com

North Dakota Implement Dealers Association

Mike Weisenberger
Titan Machinery, Inc 
644 E. Beaton Dr.
West Fargo, ND 58078 
701/356-0130 
Fax: 701/356-0139 
Email: mike.weisenberger@titanmachinery.com
www.titanmachinery.com

OPE Dealer Council Chairman

Scott Muehlhauser
Scott’s Power Equipment, Inc.
10602 Trenton Ave
St. Louis, MO 63132
314/429-3600 
Fax: 314/429-3602
Email:scott@scottspower.com
www.scottspower.com


Skyscraper