2014 AED Chairman Tim Watters and Officers installed

Author: Amy Volk | Posted: 1/22/2014

AED 2014 Chairman Tim Watters, along with five AED officers, was installed at a ceremony during the Chairman's Inaugural Breakfast on Jan. 17 at the AED Summit in Houston. The group will guide the association for the coming year as members of the Executive Committee.

Watters is president/owner of Piscataway, N.J.-based Hoffman Equipment, which represents Case, Manitowoc, JCB, Liebherr, Terex, LeeBoy, Rosco, Doosan, Atlas Copco, Gradall and other brands. Watters has been an AED Board member since 2007. He accepted the gavel from installing officer Dennis Kruepke, an AED past chairman and chairman of McCann Industries. AED Foundation President Roy Kern installed the new members of the executive committee, who were elected by mail ballot and sworn in at the event. 

Source: AED