LargeAcreage
Committed to building the best business environment for North American equipment dealers.
NAEDA

Manufacturer Relations Overview

Manufacturer relations is the association's top priority and the centerpiece of our goal to be the dealers' advocate. NAEDA represents dealers on dealer/manufacturer issues to ensure the best business environment for North American equipment dealers. NAEDA relies on its Manufacturer Relations Committee and the OPE Dealer Council to identify issues and define the dealer's point of view to be presented in manufacturer discussions.


NAEDA Industry Relations Task Force (IRTF)

The association is supported by this special task force of affiliated-association executives that is fully engaged in discussions with manufacturers.

Members of the Industry Relations Task Force (IRTF)

Andy Goodman

Andy Goodman
President / CEO
Iowa-Nebraska Association

andyg@ineda.com

Steven Kost

Steven Kost
Executive VP & Manager
Far West Association

steven@fweda.com

 

Richard "Rick" Lawhun
President & CEO
NAEDA

lawhunr@naeda.com

Gary Manke

Gary Manke
Executive Vice President / CEO
Midwest Association

gmanke@medaassn.com

Kim Rominger

Kim Rominger
Executive Vice President/CEO
Mid-America / Ohio-Michigan Associations

krominger@amgllcusa.com

John Schmeiser

John Schmeiser
Executive Vice President
Canada West Association

jschmeiser@cweda.ca